Takeielts.britishcouncil.org

Aims to connect people worldwide with learning opportunities and creative ideas from the UK. Includes resources for teachers and students.

Takeielts.britishcouncil.org / Backlinks

0

0

0

Takeielts.britishcouncil.org has 63 internal link

Title Url
About the British Council /about
Partnerships /partnerships
Press office /press
Contact /about/contact
English /english
Visit English /english
Exams /exams
Higher Education /higher-education
Skills /skills
Arts /arts
Visit Arts /arts
English /english
Schools /schools
Society and Cultures /society
Exams /exams
Visit Exams /exams
IELTS http://takeielts.britishcouncil.org
English /english
Schools /schools
Higher Education /higher-education
Schools /schools
Visit Schools /schools
Programmes and Schools Partnerships /schools/projects-partnerships
Training and resources for schools /schools/training-resources
English /english
Higher Education /higher-education
Sport /sport
Higher Education /higher-education
Visit Higher Education /higher-education
Resources for Students /higher-education/resources-students
Resources for Institutions /higher-education/resources-institutions
English /english
Science and Sustainability /science
Skills /skills
More /about/more
Governance and Reform /governance
Science and Sustainability /science
Skills /skills
Society and Cultures /society
Sport /sport
Study, Work, Create (16-25) /more/study-work-create
Study abroad /more/study-work-create/study-abroad
Work overseas /more/study-work-create/work-overseas
Develop and fund your creativity /more/study-work-create/develop-and-fund-your-creativity
Internships at the British Council /more/study-work-create/internships-british-council
Click to view office locations and contact details /about/contact
Learn English with us /english
Take an exam with us /exams
Experience our arts work /arts
The English Effect exhibition, London /english/english-effect-exhibition-london
UK City of Culture 2013 /arts/derry-londonderry-city-of-culture-2013
IELTS http://takeielts.britishcouncil.org
About the British Council /about
Global office locations /about/contact
Press office /press
Jobs /about/jobs
Partnering with us /partnerships
Terms of use /terms-conditions/terms-of-use
Privacy /terms-conditions/privacy
Freedom of information /freedom-of-information
Frequently asked questions /freedom-of-information/faq
Accessibility /accessibility
Cookie policy /about/cookie-policy

Takeielts.britishcouncil.org has 151 External link

Title Url
Learn English http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-english-gateway.htm
Teaching English http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-teaching-english-gateway
Architecture, Design, Fashion http://www.britishcouncil.org/backoftheenvelope
Creative Economy http://www.britishcouncil.org/creativeconomy
Drama amp; Dance http://www.britishcouncil.org/dramaanddance
Film http://www.britishcouncil.org/film
Literature http://www.britishcouncil.org/literature
Music http://www.britishcouncil.org/arts-music
Visual Arts http://www.britishcouncil.org/visualarts
Take an exam http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-exams-take-an-exam.htm
Aptis http://www.britishcouncil.org/exams/aptis
UK Exam Boards http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-exams-boards-professional.htm
Exams staff in the UK http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-exam-services.htm
Testimonials http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-exams-testimonials.htm
Public sector management http://www.britishcouncil.org/governance-work-public-sector.htm
Justice and human rights http://www.britishcouncil.org/governance-work-justice-2.htm
Civil society http://www.britishcouncil.org/governance-work-civil-society.htm
Economic growth and social enterprise http://www.britishcouncil.org/governance-work-economic-growth.htm
UK Science http://www.britishcouncil.org/science-uk
Research and Collaboration http://www.britishcouncil.org/science-research.htm
Science and Society http://www.britishcouncil.org/science-society.htm
Science and Sustainability Policy http://www.britishcouncil.org/science-policy-1.htm
Skills for Employability http://www.britishcouncil.org/skills-for-employability
Training and work experience http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-ie-training-and-work-experience.htm
Health links http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-healthlinks
Gender and equalities http://www.britishcouncil.org/governance-work-gender-and-equalities.htm
Youth in Action http://www.britishcouncil.org/youthinaction
Global Xchange http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-global-xchange
Active Citizens http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-active-citizens
International Inspiration http://www.britishcouncil.org/sport-international-inspiration.htm
Premier Skills http://www.britishcouncil.org/sport-premier-skills.htm
England http://www.britishcouncil.org/england.htm
Northern Ireland http://www.britishcouncil.org/northernireland
Wales http://www.britishcouncil.org/wales
Scotland http://www.britishcouncil.org/scotland
Afghanistan http://www.britishcouncil.org/afghanistan
Albania http://www.britishcouncil.org/albania
Algeria http://www.britishcouncil.org/algeria
Argentina http://www.britishcouncil.org/argentina
Armenia http://www.britishcouncil.org/armenia
Australia http://www.britishcouncil.org.au
Bahrain http://www.britishcouncil.org/me-bahrain
Bangladesh http://www.britishcouncil.org/bangladesh
Belgium http://www.britishcouncil.org/belgium
Botswana http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Brazil http://www.britishcouncil.org/brasil
Bulgaria http://www.britishcouncil.org/bulgaria
Burma http://www.britishcouncil.org/burma
Canada http://www.britishcouncil.org/canada
China http://www.britishcouncil.org/china
Colombia http://www.britishcouncil.org/colombia
Cuba http://www.britishcouncil.org/cuba
Cyprus http://www.britishcouncil.org/cyprus
Czech Republic http://www.britishcouncil.org/czechrepublic
Denmark http://www.britishcouncil.org/denmark
Egypt http://www.britishcouncil.org/egypt
Ethiopia http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Georgia http://www.britishcouncil.org/georgia
Ghana http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Greece http://www.britishcouncil.org/greece
Hungary http://www.britishcouncil.org/hungary
Indonesia http://www.britishcouncil.org/indonesia
Iran http://www.britishcouncil.org/iran
Iraq http://www.britishcouncil.org/iraq
Ireland http://www.britishcouncil.org/ireland
Israel http://www.britishcouncil.org/israel
Italy http://www.britishcouncil.org/italy
Jamaica http://www.britishcouncil.org/jamaica
Jordan http://www.britishcouncil.org/jordan
Kazakhstan http://www.britishcouncil.org/kazakhstan
Kosovo http://www.britishcouncil.org/kosovo
Kuwait http://www.britishcouncil.org/me-kuwait
Latvia http://www.britishcouncil.org/latvia
Lebanon http://www.britishcouncil.org/lebanon
Libya http://www.britishcouncil.org/libya
Lithuania http://www.britishcouncil.org/lithuania
Malawi http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Malaysia http://www.britishcouncil.org/malaysia
Malta http://www.britishcouncil.org/malta
Mauritius http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Mexico http://www.britishcouncil.org/mexico
Montenegro http://www.britishcouncil.org/montenegro.htm
Morocco http://www.britishcouncil.org/morocco
Mozambique http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Namibia http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Nepal http://www.britishcouncil.org/nepal
Netherlands http://www.britishcouncil.org/netherlands
New Zealand http://www.britishcouncil.org/nz
Nigeria http://www.britishcouncil.org.ng
Norway http://www.britishcouncil.org/norway
Oman http://www.britishcouncil.org/me-oman
Pakistan http://www.britishcouncil.org/pakistan
Palestinian Territories http://www.britishcouncil.org/ps
Philippines http://www.britishcouncil.org/philippines
Poland http://www.britishcouncil.org/poland
Portugal http://www.britishcouncil.org/portugal
Qatar http://www.britishcouncil.org/qatar
Romania http://www.britishcouncil.org/romania
Russia http://www.britishcouncil.org/russia
Rwanda http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Saudi Arabia http://www.britishcouncil.org/saudiarabia
Senegal http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Serbia http://www.britishcouncil.org/serbia
Sierra Leone http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Singapore http://www.britishcouncil.org.sg
Slovakia http://www.britishcouncil.org/slovakia
Slovenia http://www.britishcouncil.org/slovenia
South Africa http://www.britishcouncil.org.za
South Sudan http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-ss-contact-us.htm
Sri Lanka http://www.britishcouncil.org/srilanka
Sudan http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Switzerland http://www.britishcouncil.org/switzerland
Syria http://www.britishcouncil.org/syria
Taiwan http://www.britishcouncil.org/taiwan
Tanzania http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Thailand http://www.britishcouncil.org/thailand
Trinidad and Tobago http://www.britishcouncil.org/tt.htm
Tunisia http://www.britishcouncil.org/tunisia
Turkey http://www.britishcouncil.org/turkey
Uganda http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Ukraine http://www.britishcouncil.org/ukraine
United Arab Emirates http://www.britishcouncil.org/uae
United Kingdom http://www.britishcouncil.org
United States of America http://www.britishcouncil.org/usa
Uzbekistan http://www.britishcouncil.org/uzbekistan
Venezuela http://www.britishcouncil.org/venezuela
Vietnam http://www.britishcouncil.org/vietnam
Yemen http://www.britishcouncil.org/me-yemen
Zambia http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Zimbabwe http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa
Find your opportunity http://www.britishcouncil.org/more/study-work-create
Get tickets for Hay Festival 2013 http://literature.britishcouncil.org/news/2013/may/hay
British Council blog http://blog.britishcouncil.org
English language professionals on building a business http://blog.britishcouncil.org/2013/05/21/eltons-english-language-business
Report linking culture and trade http://blog.britishcouncil.org/2013/05/21/experiencing-uk-culture-good-for-uk-business
Not what you say, but how you say it http://blog.britishcouncil.org/2013/05/17/uk-accent-pronunciation
Learn English in your country http://www.britishcouncil.org/learning-learn-english-your-country.htm
Learn English online http://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/en
LearnEnglish Kids http://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/en
Learn business English http://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/en/business-and-work
n/a http://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/en/apps
n/a http://www.britishcouncil.org/about/publications
n/a http://venicebiennale.britishcouncil.org
Language Assistants http://www.britishcouncil.org/languageassistants.htm
Erasmus programme http://www.britishcouncil.org/erasmus.htm
Youth projects http://www.britishcouncil.org/youthinaction.htm
British Council Collection http://collection.britishcouncil.org
British Council Film http://film.britishcouncil.org
UK at the Venice Biennale http://venicebiennale.britishcouncil.org
North by Southwest Radio Show http://www.britishcouncil.org/spain/en/north-southwest
British Council Blog http://blog.britishcouncil.org